This app enables you to get a secure area accessible only by logged-in users. New users can create a new account or connecting using their Facebook account, or they can do it by entering their own information (username, password, email etc).
An admin user exists and is able to manage registered users, disable or activate users, or delete existing users. The super admin can also access the users information (email, last connected date and time etc.)
- Secure area accessible only by connected users
- Ability to connect using a Facebook account or a regular login/password
- Account page for the user to view and edit their information
- Admin user to manage regular users
- The admin user can delete, disable or re-activate users, log